Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hung Nguyen

Hung Nguyen

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hung Nguyen
"I’m using Rosa Martinez State Farm Insurance for a long time, and Khanh Châu (KC) is one of the best agents that always help me with any questions I have. Thanks!!! KC for your good works."
Profile photo of Carlos Nazario

Carlos Nazario

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Nazario
"Maribella es la mejor! Me ayuda a ahorrar con mi seguro y con mas beneficios que tenia en el anterior. Siempre esta ahi cuando tengo una duda o pregunta! Habla con Maribella que ella te ayudará!"
Profile photo of Austin Hunter

Austin Hunter

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Hunter
"Amazing agents, they found a way to decrease my monthly payments for even better coverage. Plus their customer service is the best, they worked through some issues I had transferring my auto and home insurance and went the extra mile to solve the problems for me! I strongly recommend working with Rosa, and KC Nguyen who do stellar work"
Profile photo of N.R. García

N.R. García

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N.R. García
"Hola. Hace días buscaba a un agente de seguro para asegurar mi auto. La verdad no tenía idea a dónde ir pero le pregunté a una persona conocida y me dijo que me iba a enviar la información de la persona que le atendió a él para asegurar su auto. Pues bien, dos otres dias después llamé al número que me dio y pude localizar a la persona que me había recomendado mi amigo. Su nombre es Maribella . Qué le puedo decir de Maribella ..? Si uste busca asegurar su auto y hasta sus utilidades en su casa, tómese unos minutitos y dele una llamaita breve y dígale que usted busca asegurar su auto. Ella, estoy seguro le ayudará igual como lo hizo con su servidor. A modo personal, puedo decir que personas como esta Maribella son de las que hacen falta en muchos establecimientos de servicios comerciales, ella gamó mi simpatia aún siendo en una llamada telefonica. Ya tengo mi auto asegurado con buena cobertura y un precio muy razonable que se ajusta moderadamenta a mi presupuesto. Es por eso mi comentario. Saludos"
Profile photo of Stefano Rosillo

Stefano Rosillo

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefano Rosillo
"We have had a great experience working with Marjorie for our home and auto insurance. She's available to answer all our questions and has made the process smooth and easy! My parents have been working with her for 5+ years. Highly recommend this group as well as this agent."
Profile photo of Rebecca Cochran

Rebecca Cochran

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Cochran
"I have worked with various insurance agencies over the years. Absolutely no agency or it's staff has come close to the outstanding customer service I have received from Rosa Martinez Agency, specifically from Marjorie Quintero. Marjorie has continually gone out of her way to get me the most efficient and knowledgeable help in all my situations over the years. From accident scenes to floods, she has been the reason I stay with State Farm after so many years."
Profile photo of Gisselle Cervantes

Gisselle Cervantes

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gisselle Cervantes
"I had the pleasure of working with Marjorie Quintero with the process of switching insurances. She was very explanatory with my concerns and suggested her recommendations that fit my needs. 10/10 outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Miller Chourio

Miller Chourio

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miller Chourio
"Excelente atención, asesoramiento y disponibilidad para un buen servicio"
Profile photo of Daniel Torres

Daniel Torres

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Torres
"En Rosa Martinez State Farm, Buford GA. Maribella desde El primer Dia demostro profesionalismo y sabiduria plena sobre Los tipos de seguro y opciones que se acomodan a mis necesidades personales. Siempre con una sonrisa y Buena actitud. Everyone in the office has always shown great energy and a positive attitude. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of nora Loza

nora Loza

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nora Loza
"Excellent service, Mr. Leo is a good salesman, every time I talk to him to ask him any question he clearly answers any questions I have. I recommend him 100%"
Profile photo of Brooke Robinson

Brooke Robinson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Robinson
"KC is the best! She takes the time to explain everything to me, so glad I found her."
Profile photo of Javier Leon

Javier Leon

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Leon
"Siempre Marjorie realiza un excelente trabajo. A1, Excelente atención, profesionalismo, amabilidad y certera en sus soluciones. Gracias Marjorie eres muy buena en tú trabajo. Marjorie Quintero es una excelente agente.....estoy super contento con su atención y su servicio....por nada me cambio. Gracias por tú profesionalidad."
Profile photo of Tran Ngo

Tran Ngo

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tran Ngo
"KC Nguyen is the best agent I have been working with so far. She is super responsive and efficient whenever we need help with our policy. She will go the extra mile by consulting and recommending the policy and benefits so that we can rest assure in our decisions. She even works on weekends or after hours to ensure we get covered for our vehicles and house, could not ask for a better agent and so glad I have found her....Recommended KC Nguyen to all my friends and family as I know she will take good care of them. If you are still in a hunt for an agent, do yourself a favor and contact KC, it will be the best decision you've ever made :)"
Profile photo of hieu pham

hieu pham

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hieu pham
"The best services KC thanx for help us"
Profile photo of Marilynn Morillo

Marilynn Morillo

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilynn Morillo
"Muy satisfecha con el servicio Gracias a Marjorie B Quintero"
Profile photo of Melissa Mondragon

Melissa Mondragon

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mondragon
"I had the privilege of working with Maribella. Her customer service is top tier! Any and everytime I had a question, I was able to contact her and have an answer within minutes whether it be through call or text, she always made herself available. She truly gave the best customer service I ever received from any insurance provider. I can’t speak highly enough of her. I 100% recommend her be your agent :)"
Profile photo of martha ramsahai

martha ramsahai

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by martha ramsahai
"Great customer Service helpful and kind Thank you! Marjorie Quintero"
Profile photo of Angelica Fuentes

Angelica Fuentes

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Fuentes
"Exelente. Muy buen servicio. Me sentí siempre muy bien atendida por Maryori y no tengo quejas del trato que recibi por parte de State Farm"
Profile photo of Magnolia marulanda

Magnolia marulanda

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magnolia marulanda
"Soy una clienta de 4 años y mi compañía de seguro no la cambió el servicio es muy profesional. Mi ángente es Mari bella. Es muy profesional en este momento. Leo me ayudado con my claim del roofing. Gracias Leo. Uds son muy profesionales estoy muy agradecida leo"
Profile photo of Dorin Miculescu

Dorin Miculescu

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorin Miculescu
"What amazing service I got inside office couple days ago!!! Miss KC Nguen and the girls from Rosa Matrinez office are sweet and professional; with nice smile and high professionalism, helped me in no time to get good deals, to pay my dues, add family members and switch cars on the policy! Congratulations to all of you!"
Profile photo of Ivan Lugo

Ivan Lugo

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Lugo
"agradecido por el servicio que me dio maribella super amable me explico todo de una manera muy profecional Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Nattann Janones

Nattann Janones

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nattann Janones
"I am very satisfied and I super recommend the job and with Maribella’s service, thank you very much Maribella for the great job."
Profile photo of Marisela pelayo

Marisela pelayo

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela pelayo
"Excelente servicio, y su personal muy amable, en mi experiencia con la señora Rosa Martinez y la señora Maribella."
Profile photo of Ninfa Zea

Ninfa Zea

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ninfa Zea
"Gracias por su excelente amabilidad buena atención y servicio y respuesta inmediata recomendados Marjorie Quintero"
Profile photo of Jose Zea

Jose Zea

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Zea
"Muy excelente, servicio atención y muy buena amabilidad gracias por todo 100% recomendada., Marjorie Quintero"